Contact Us

141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, IL, 60302

Follow us on Twitter:
@ChiSkyline

Skyline Editor:
Ben Meyerson - bmeyerson@chicagojournal.com

Calendar Editor:
Annette Coffee - calendar@wjinc.com

Photographer:
David Pierini - david@oakpark.com

Display Advertising:
Shelley Chakan - shelley@chicagojournal.com

Classified Advertising:
Sarah Corbin - sarah@oakpark.com

Manager of Internet and Technology:
Graham Johnston - gjohnston@wjinc.com

Digital Editor:
Rosie Powers - rosie@oakpark.com

Web Developer:
Mike Risher - mrisher@wjinc.com

Circulation:
circulation@chicagojournal.com

Publisher:
Dan Haley - dhaley@wjinc.com

VP/Director of Operations:
Andrew Johnston - ajohnston@wjinc.com